reviews

38261521. sy475

*I was assigned this book for SPFBO 2020*

Fans of Rachel Mead's Vampire Academy or Stephanie Myers' Twilight series will probably enjoy this book. It follows the story of Lila, a sophomore in high school attending a boarding school for the first time, and Gabe, a senior in high school and a vampire hunter.